Login
Login

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    • 6:00 PM
    • Mahogany Steakhouse, 6823 S. Yale, Tulsa
    • 4

    Seating is limited

    Speaker: Ashley Olsen PA

    Subject: Injectafer, for Iron Deficiency anemia.

    Sponsor: Dwayne Williams with American Regent


Past events

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 2017 Summer Meeting
Saturday, April 08, 2017 Saturday ONLY
Friday, April 07, 2017 Attend Friday and Saturday Only
Friday, April 07, 2017 Friday ONLY
Thursday, April 06, 2017 Pharm Conference for CEs only
Thursday, April 06, 2017 Attend Full Conference
Thursday, April 06, 2017 Thursday ONLY
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 2017 Spring Membership Meeting
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 2016 Winter Meeting
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 2016 Fall Meeting
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 2016 Summer Meeting
Saturday, April 16, 2016 Saturday Only - Pharm conference
Friday, April 15, 2016 Booth Vendors or Meal Sponsors
Friday, April 15, 2016 Friday Only Pharm Conference
Friday, April 15, 2016 Attend Fri and Sat Only
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Attend Conference Thursday Only
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Conference Volunteers
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Attend Full Conf
Tuesday, March 08, 2016 2016 Spring Meeting
Thursday, March 03, 2016 NACNS 2016 Annual Conference
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 Winter Meeting
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 Fall Membership Meeting
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Summer Membership Meeting
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software